Attention: Close Alert Box

OCCC’s campus will remain open so students can access core services in person, including free WiFi, huddle stations, library, computers and labs. Some hands-on courses will continue to have on-campus instruction. Faculty will be available to you on-campus. Most classes scheduled for Fall will be conducted online.

Masks are required in shared, open areas.

Information about services, departments and operating hours lives here: www.occc.edu/aboutus/hours.html

COVID-19 is a virus identified as the cause of an outbreak of respiratory illness that has spread globally into a pandemic. OCCC encourages you to learn more about COVID-19, health and safety precautions, and resources at:

www.occc.edu/coronavirus
CDC Coronavirus Website

Records and Graduation Contact List

 

Amanda Williams-Mize

Amanda Williams-Mize
Registrar
amanda.williams-mize@occc.edu

(405) 682-7889

Chris Shelley

Chris Shelley
Assistant Registrar 
cshelley@occc.edu

(405) 682-7528

Kristi Key

Kristi Key
Records Coordinator
kristi.key@occc.edu

(405) 682-1611, x 7472

Maura Aponte

Maura Aponte
Records & Graduation Assistant
maura.m.aponte@occc.edu

(405) 682-1611, Ext. 7565

Kimberly Messina

Kimberly Messina
Records & Graduation Assistant
kimberly.a.messina@occc.edu

(405) 682-1611, x 7511

Vacant
Records & Graduation Assistant

(405) 682-1611, x 7300

Christina Atencio

Christina Atencio
Transfer Evaluation Coordinator
christina.l.atencio@occc.edu

(405) 682-7813

Lisa Roberts

Lisa Roberts
Registrar Assistant
lisa.a.roberts@occc.edu

(405) 682-7889

Chelsea Paul

Chelsea Paul
Graduation Advisor
chelsea.l.paul@occc.edu

(405) 682-7547

Rhonda Uffen

Rhonda Uffen
Graduation Coordinator
ruffen@occc.edu

(405) 682-7522

Silvia Youngblood

Silvia Youngblood
Graduation Assistant
silvia.c.youngblood@occc.edu

(405) 682-1611, ext. 7470

Top