Staff

Kevin Eddings Kevin Eddings
Acting Director/Professor of English
405-682-1611, ext 7388
kevin.eddings@occc.edu
Todd Rudat Todd Rudat
Coordinator of Disability Services
405-682-1611, ext 7698
todd.a.rudat@occc.edu
Brian Brown Brian Brown
Interpreter and Student Advisor
405-682-1611, ext 7768
brian.k.brown@occc.edu
Marian Rother Marian Rother
Captioning Specialist
405-682-1611, ext 7769
mrother@occc.edu
Jenna Howard Jenna Howard
Counselor
405-682-1611, ext 7621
Jhoward@occc.edu
Janey Wheeler Janey Wheeler
Counselor
405-682-1611, ext 7131
janey.wheeler@occc.edu
Mary Turner Mary Turner
Learning Support Specialist
405-682-7544
mturner@occc.edu
Troy Williams Troy Williams
Student Success Specialist
405-682-1611, ext 7866
troy.a.williams@occc.edu
Jennifer Berg-Williams Jennifer Berg-Williams
Disability Services Assistant
405-682-7770
jenny.berg-williams@occc.edu