ATTENTION! Close Alert Box

Oklahoma City Community College is closed March 17-24 for Spring Break. All offices will be closed, and classes are not in session. The college will reopen for normal business hours Monday, March 25. 

Staff

Kevin Eddings Kevin Eddings
Director of Student Support Services
405-682-1611, ext 7388
kevin.eddings@occc.edu
Lance Overdorff Lance Overdorff
Administrative Assistant
405-682-1611, ext 7434
lance.j.overdorff@occc.edu
Todd Rudat Todd Rudat
Coordinator of Disability Services
405-682-1611, ext 7698
todd.a.rudat@occc.edu
Brian Brown Brian Brown
Interpreter and Student Advisor
405-682-1611, ext 7768
brian.k.brown@occc.edu
Jenna Howard Jenna Howard
Counselor
405-682-1611, ext 7621
Jhoward@occc.edu
Janey Wheeler Janey Wheeler
Counselor
405-682-1611, ext 7131
janey.wheeler@occc.edu
Mary Turner Mary Turner
Learning Support Specialist
405-682-7544
mturner@occc.edu
Troy Williams Troy Williams
Student Success Specialist
405-682-1611, ext 7866
troy.a.williams@occc.edu
Jennifer Berg-Williams Jennifer Berg-Williams
Disability Services Assistant
405-682-7770
jenny.berg-williams@occc.edu