Records and Registrar's Office Contact List

Jill Hibblen- Acting Registrar
(405) 682-7889

Mary Jones-  Registrar Support Specialist
(405) 682-7889             mjones@occc.edu

Christopher Shelley-  Assistant Registrar
(405) 682-7528             cshelley@occc.edu

Mia Rojo, Records -  Client Services Coordinator
(405) 682-1611 x 7472  mrojo@occc.edu

Kyesha Edwards -Records Counter Assistant
(405) 682-7565            kyesha.edwards@occc.edu

Jessica Ritter - Records Assistant
(405) 682-1611 x 7300 jessica.r.ritter@occc.edu

Kimberly Wilkie- Records Assistant
(405) 682-7511            kimberly.a.wilkie@occc.edu