Department Personnel

COMMAND STAFF

Daniel Piazza
CHIEF OF POLICE
daniel.a.piazza@occc.edu
Extension 7891
 
Chris Tipton
POLICE LIEUTENANT
christopher.r.tipton@occc.edu
Extension 7880
 
Bryan Hansbro
ACTING 1st SHIFT SERGEANT
bryan.r.hansbro@occc.edu
Extension 7881
 
Ronald "Ron" Ventresca
Acting 2nd SHIFT SERGEANT
ronald.j.ventresca@occc.edu
Extension 7881
 
Brent Locke
ACTING 3rd SHIFT SERGEANT
brent.a.locke@occc.edu
Extension 7881
 
Steven Swinford
TRAINING & COMMUNITY LIASON OFFICER
steven.k.swinford@occc.edu
Extension 7322
 

PATROL STAFF

Zachary Andrews
POLICE OFFICER
zachary.t.andres@occc.edu
 
Jeremy Bohannon
POLICE OFFICER
jbohannon@occc.edu
 
Brandon Davis
POLICE OFFICER
brandon.davis@occc.edu
 
Bruce Funderburk
POLICE OFFICER
bruce.a.funderburk@occc.edu
 
William "Bill" Hall
POLICE OFFICER
william.r.hall@occc.edu
 
Matthew Hart
POLICE OFFICER
matthew.r.hart@occc.edu
 
Joshua "Josh" Keith
POLICE OFFICER
joshua.h.keith@occc.edu
 
Jeremy Leggett
POLICE OFFICER
jeremy.j.leggett@occc.edu
 
James Palmer
POLICE OFFICER
james.w.palmer@occc.edu
 
Bryan Powell
POLICE OFFICER
bryan.n.powell@occc.edu
 
David Madden
POLICE OFFICER
dmadden@occc.edu
 
Patrick Martino
POLICE OFFICER
patrick.m.martino@occc.edu
 
A. G. "Gordon" Nelson
POLICE OFFICER
arnold.g.nelson@occc.edu
 
Andrew Schmidt
POLICE OFFICER
andrew.m.schmidt@occc.edu
 
David Shriver
SECURITY OFFICER
dshriver@occc.edu
 
PT Solinski
POLICE OFFICER
patrick.t.solinski@occc.edu
 
Jerry VanWinkle
POLICE OFFICER
jerry.l.vanwinkle@occc.edu
 
Jimmie Watts
POLICE OFFICER
jimmie.o.watts@occc.edu
 
 

SUPPORT STAFF

Beth Batman
CAMPUS POLICE ASSISTANT
beth.a.batman@occc.edu
Extension 7532
 
Penny Harland
PBX OPERATOR
penny.l.harland@occc.edu
 
Charlese Dodson
POLICE DISPATCHER 1st Shift
charlese.n.dodson@occc.edu
 
Samantha Wicker
POLICE DISPATCHER 2nd Shift
samantha.l.wicker@occc.edu
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
The Campus Police Department also utilizes students for support positions as Work Study or STEP employees.

Persons interested in employment with the Oklahoma City Community College Campus Police Department may check job postings at www.occcjobs.com.  A variety of part time positions are available.