Department Personnel

COMMAND STAFF

Sgt. Brent Lock and Officer Josh Keith

Daniel Piazza
CHIEF OF POLICE
daniel.c.piazza@occc.edu
Extension 7891
 
Chris Tipton
POLICE LIEUTENANT
christopher.r.tipton@occc.edu
Extension 7880
 
David Madden
ACTING 1st SHIFT SERGEANT
dmadden@occc.edu 
Extension 7881
 
Ronald "Ron" Ventresca
2nd SHIFT SERGEANT
ronald.j.ventresca@occc.edu
Extension 7881
 
Austin Slaten
TRAINING & COMMUNITY LIAISON OFFICER
austin.l.slaten@occc.edu
Extension 7322
 
Patrick "PT" Solinski
ACTING EMERGENCY MANAGER
patrick.t.solinski@occc.edu 
Extension 7253
 
Brandon Davis
Acting Investigator
brandon.davis@occc.edu 
 
PATROL STAFF
 
Dylan Bradley
POLICE OFFICER
dylan.w.bradley@occc.edu
 
Bruce Funderburk
POLICE OFFICER
bruce.a.funderburk@occc.edu
 
Bryan Hansbro
POLICE OFFICER
bryan.r.hansbro@occc.edu 
 
Matthew Hart
POLICE OFFICER
matthew.r.hart@occc.edu
 
Kevin Johnson
POLICE OFFICER
kevin.e.johnson@occc.edu 
 
Joshua "Josh" Keith
POLICE OFFICER
joshua.h.keith@occc.edu
 
Bryan Powell
POLICE OFFICER
bryan.n.powell@occc.edu
 
Patrick Martino
POLICE OFFICER
patrick.m.martino@occc.edu
 
Daniel McCain
POLICE OFFICER
daniel.l.mccain@occc.edu 
 
Colton Ray
POLICE OFFICER
colton.a.ray@occc.edu 
 
Andrew Schmidt
POLICE OFFICER
andrew.m.schmidt@occc.edu
 
David Shriver
POLICE OFFICER
dshriver@occc.edu
 
Jerry VanWinkle
POLICE OFFICER
jerry.l.vanwinkle@occc.edu
 
Jimmie Watts
POLICE OFFICER
jimmie.o.watts@occc.edu
 
SUPPORT STAFF
 
Beth Batman
CAMPUS POLICE ASSISTANT
beth.a.batman@occc.edu
Extension 7532
 
Penny Harland
PBX OPERATOR
penny.l.harland@occc.edu
 
Anne Gatlin
PBX Operator
agatlin@occc.edu
 
Charlese Murray
Acting Dispatch Supervisor
charlese.n.murray@occc.edu
 
Samantha Wicker
POLICE DISPATCHER 2nd Shift
samantha.l.wicker@occc.edu
 
Miranda Carlisle
POLICE DISPATCHER
miranda.a.carlisle@occc.edu 
 
Tara McSparen
PT Dispatcher
tara.d.mcsparen@occc.edu
 
Joshua "Josh" Vandeventer
PT DISPATCHER
joshua.c.vandeventer@occc.edu 
 
 
 
 
 
The Campus Police Department also utilizes students for support positions as Work Study or STEP employees.

Persons interested in employment with the Oklahoma City Community College Campus Police Department may check job postings at www.occcjobs.com.  A variety of part time positions are available.