Who is on the OBAT?

Regina Switzer

Regina Switzer, J.D.

Chair
Acting VP HR/Title IX
regina.a.switzer@occc.edu
Kim Jameson

Kim Jameson, M.A.

Co-Chair
Associate VP Academic Affairs
kjameson@occc.edu
Chris Shelley

Chris Shelley, M.Ed.

Case Manager
Asst. Registrar/Student Conduct
cshelley@occc.edu
Daniel Piazza

Daniel Piazza

Member
Chief of Police
daniel.c.piazza@occc.edu
Marlene Shugart

Marlene Landini, J.D.

Member
Executive Vice President
marlene.l.shugart@occc.edu
Yashanda Scruggs

Yashanda Scruggs, M.Ed.

Member
Director of Student Support Services
yashanda.y.scruggs@occc.edu
Christopher Tipton

Christopher Tipton

Member
Lieutenant, Campus Police
christopher.r.tipton@occc.edu
James Murray

James Murray, J.D.

Member
General Counsel
@occc.edu