Special Events

University Transfer Tours

The Office of Graduation, Employment & Transfer Services takes OCCC students on campus visits to various universities during the fall and spring semesters. The dates below are for the Fall-2016 semester.

Sign up for a Transfer Tour here!

University of Oklahoma (Depart from GET Office at 11:15 AM)

February 10 (Friday)
March 10 (Friday)
April 7 (Friday)
April 21 (Friday)

Oklahoma State University (Depart from GET Office at 8:30 AM)

March 2 (Thursday)
March 30 (Thursday)

University of Central Oklahoma (Depart from GET Office at 11:15 AM)

February 17 (Friday)
March 3 (Friday)
April 14 (Friday)

Oklahoma City University (Depart from GET Office at 11:15 AM)  

March 24 (Friday)
April 28 (Friday)

University of Science and Arts of Oklahoma (Depart from GET Office at 11:15 AM)

February 24 (Friday)

University of Oklahoma Health Science Center (Choose one of two tours @9:30 am & 1:30 pm)

February 21 (Tuesday)
March 21 (Tuesday)
April 13 (Thursday)

Tours depart from Records & Graduation which is located ccross from Academic Advising in the Main Building.

On-campus Events:

GET To Know UCO
February 16 (Thursday)
10 am to 2 pm
College Union 3
 
Spring Transfer Fair
February 22 (Wednesday)
10 am to 2 pm in Main Building Lobby
 
RN2BSN Fair
February 22 (Wednesday)
10 am to 2 pm
College Union 3
 
GET Transferred Workshop
March 22 (Wednesday)
Session Times 10:30 AM, 12:30 PM, & 2:30 PM
College Union 3
 
UCO's Prospective Teacher Academy
March 29 (Wednesday)
45-Minute Sessions at 10am, 11am, 12pm, and 1pm (Choose one of four sessions)
College Union 3
 
UCO's College of Business Info Sessions
April 4 (Tuesday)
Session Times 12pm, 2pm, or 4pm (Choose one of three sessions)
College Union 3
 
OCU Meinders Colleg of Business - Lunch with the Dean
April 5 (Wednesday)
11:30am - 1:00pm
College Union 2
 
GET To Know USAO
April 5 (Wednesday) 
10 am to 2 pm
College Union 3
 
GET To Know OCU
April 12 (Tuesday) 
10 am to 2 pm
College Union 3
 
GET To Know OU
April 18 (Tuesday)
10 am to 2 pm
College Union 3
 
Contact us for more details about our Transfer Tours & Transfer Events at 405-682-7519 or by email at transfer@occc.edu