Meet the Staff


Mary Ann Bodine Al-Sharif

Dr. Mary Ann Bodine Al-Sharif, PDSO
Director of Recruitment & Admissions
mary.bodineal-sharif@occc.edu
405.682.1611 ext. 7743

Education:
Ph.D., University of Oklahoma
M.Ed., University of Oklahoma
International Student Services Graduate Certification, Western Kentucky University
M.A., University of Central Oklahoma
B.A., Randall University
A.A., Randall University
A.A., Mineral Area Community College

What I love about OCCC students:  They are diverse, working toward their futures in higher education, and making positive changes for our world!

 


Marcy Roll

Marcy Roll
Recruitment & Admissions Assistant
mroll@occc.edu
405.682.7515

Education:
A.A.S., Oklahoma City Community College

What makes OCCC a great place:  I have always said it is the people that make Oklahoma City Community College a great place.

 


Brandee Morgan

Brandee Morgan, DSO
Assistant Director of Admissions
bmorgan@occc.edu
405.682.7513

Education:
M.B.A., Southern Nazarene University
B.S., Southern Nazarene University
A.A., Oklahoma City Community College
A.A., Rose State College

What I loved about being a student at OCCC:  Most definitely the faculty.  They are so helpful and care about student success.

 

Carlos Robinson

Carlos Robinson
Assistant Director of Recruitment
carlos@occc.edu
405.682.1611 ext. 7449

Education:
M.B.A., Southern Nazarene University
B.S., Oklahoma City University 
A.S., Oklahoma City Community College

Favorite OCCC memory:  My favorite OCCC memory is when I graduated and became the first person in my family to graduate from college.



Julia Bay

Julia Bay, DSO
Associate Director of International Student Services
julia.m.bay@occc.edu
405.682.7533

Education:
M.A., University of Oklahoma
B.A., University of Oklahoma

What I love most about working with International Students at OCCC: What I love most about working with International Students at OCCC is my ability to travel around the world from my desk.  I love meeting all of OCCC’s students, developing a personal relationship with them, and gaining a greater understanding of our community and the world.



Jana Wade

Jana Wade, DSO
Coordinator of Community & Campus Recruitment Events
jana.l.wade@occc.edu
405.682.1611 ext. 7725

Education:
B.A., University of Central Oklahoma

Tips on making the admissions process easier: Admission can be an easy process if you are prepared.  Make sure you fill out the application completely and accurately so that we can best assist you.







Christopher Billing

Christopher Billing, DSO
Admissions Outreach Advisor
christopher.c.billing@occc.edu

405.682.7514

Education:
B.F.A., University of Oklahoma

What makes OCCC a great place:  OCCC cares about its students, faculty, and staff.



Cassandra Brubaker

Cassandra Brubaker
Admissions Outreach Advisor
Cassandra.brubaker@occc.edu
405.682.7538

Education:
M.A., University of Oklahoma
B.A., Northeastern State University

What I love about my job at OCCC:  I love getting to help students begin their academic journey and enjoy my fun coworkers!



Laura Case

Laura Case, DSO
Admissions Outreach Advisor
laura.m.case@occc.edu
405.682.1611 ext. 7431

Education:
B.A., Knox College

What I love about working at OCCC:  I love working with students to help them achieve their dreams.

 

 


Admissions Outreach Advisor

 

Education:

What makes OCCC a great place:



Royce Liston

Royce Liston
Admissions Outreach Advisor
rliston@occc.edu
Office Phone:
405.682.7516

Education:
B.A., University of Oklahoma
A.A., Oklahoma City Community College
A.A., Oklahoma City Community College

What I loved about being a student at OCCC:  When I was a student at OCCC, I most enjoyed being myself. The student body at OCCC has students from different backgrounds which creates an environment that encourages interaction and a healthy exchange of ideas. 



 


Admissions Outreach Advisor

 

Education:

Favorite OCCC memory: 





Lucas Kellogg
Admissions Intake Assistant
lkellogg@occc.edu

405.682.1611 Ext. 7530

Education:
B.A.A. Central Michigan University

What makes OCCC a great place: I get to meet people from all walks of life. We are a diverse campus.