ATTENTION! Close Alert Box

The Student Awards Ceremony scheduled for tonight, Friday, April 28, 2017 at 6:30 p.m. in the Visual and Performing Arts Center Theater will proceed as scheduled. There are currently no plans to cancel classes or events today due to potential severe weather.

College officials will continue to monitor the forecast and if weather conditions worsen and cause any cancellations, we will announce those immediately through local radio and television stations and posts on the college’s website, Facebook and Twitter pages. They will also be announced through the college’s Campus Alert Notification (CAN) System. For information about how to sign up to receive text messages and add email addresses via the CAN system, please visit www.occc.edu/can


  

Staff

Academic Advising 

Director's Office

Yashanda Scruggs, Director of Student Support Services and Interim Director of Academic Advising
Phone: 682-7566
Email: yashanda.y.scruggs@occc.edu 

Kim Lusk, Assistant to the Director of Academic Advising
Phone: 682-7566
Email: klusk@occc.edu
Top

Academic Advising

Chris Borthick, Academic Advisor
Phone: 682-7535
Email: christopher.e.borthick@occc.edu

Claire Echols, Academic Advisor
Phone: 682-7535
Email: cechols@occc.edu

Kyle Gardner, Assistant Director of Advising
Phone: 682-7535
Email: kyle.w.gardner@occc.edu

Marcelene James, Personal and Academic Advisor
Phone: 682-7535
Email: mjames@occc.edu

Teresa Kuhlman, Academic Advisor
Phone: 405-682-7535
Email: Teresa.kuhlman@occc.edu

Shannon LaCaze, Academic Advisor
Phone: 682-7535
Email: shannon.l.lacaze@occc.edu

Christine McCarron, Enrollment Planning Assistant
Phone: 682-7535
Email: cmcarron@occc.edu

Samantha Olson, Academic Advisor
Phone: 682-7535
Email: solson@occc.edu

Gayle Robertson, Academic Advisor
Phone: 682-7535
Email: gayle.t.robertson@occc.edu

Alyson Stell, Academic Advisor
Phone: 682-7535
Email: astell@occc.edu 

Ed Williams, Personal and Academic Advisor
Phone: 682-7535
Email: ewilliams@occc.edu

Troy Williams, Enrollment Planning Coordinator
Phone: 682-7535
Email:
troy.s.williams@occc.edu

James Worden, Evening Advising Support Assistant
Phone: 682-7535
Email: james.a.worden@occc.edu

 

 

 

 Top