1 is too many

Who can I talk to?

Regina Switzer

Any complaint of Sexual Misconduct or other Gender-based Misconduct, including sexual assault, may be directed to the Director of Equal Opportunity/Title IX Coordinator:

Regina Switzer, J.D., Vice President of Human Resources

Oklahoma City Community College (107-JMC)
7777 S. May Avenue
Oklahoma City, OK  73159

regina.a.switzer@occc.edu

(405) 682-7540

Jillian Hibblen

OCCC’s Registrar has been designated as a Deputy Title IX Coordinator for complaints against credit students:

Jillian Hibblen, Registrar

Oklahoma City Community College (MB 1H2-B)
7777 S. May Avenue
Oklahoma City, OK 73159

jhibblen@occc.edu

(405) 682-7589

Christina Atencio

OCCC’s Employment and Graduation Coordinator has been designated as a Deputy Title IX Coordinator for complaints against credit students:

Christina Atencio, M.H.R., Employment and Graduation Coordinator

Oklahoma City Community College (1I2C)
7777 S. May Avenue
Oklahoma City, OK 73159

christina.l.atencio@occc.edu

(405) 682-7813

Gregory Myles

OCCC’s Director of the Capitol Hill Center has been designated as a Deputy Title IX Coordinator for complaints related to the Capital Hill Center Campus:

Gregory Myles

Gregory Myles, Director of the Capitol Hill Center

123 SW 25th Street, Suite 100
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73109

gregory.myles@occc.edu

(405) 682-1611 ext. 7606

Patrick Clanin

OCCC’s Account Executive of the Professional Development Institute, PDI, has been designated as a Deputy Title IX Coordinator for complaints related to the PDI Campus:

Patrick Clanin , M.A., Account Executive, Professional Development Institute

7124 S. I-35 Service Road
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73149

patrick.a.clanin@occc.edu

(405) 682-7854

Alan Dale

OCCC’s Director of Community Outreach and Education has been designated as a Deputy Title IX Coordinator for complaints related to the Family and Community Education Center Campus:

Alan Dale, (Acting) Director of Community Outreach and Education

6500 S. Land Ave
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73159

alan.dale@occc.edu

(405) 682-7755

Doralicia Sandoval

OCCC’s Assistant Director of Adult Education has been designated as a Deputy Title IX Coordinator for complaints related to the Family and Community Education (FACE) Center Campus:

Doralicia Sandoval, M.M. Assistant Director of Adult Education

6500 S. Land Ave
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73159

dsandoval@occc.edu

(405) 682-1611 ext. 7606

start-by-believing.jpg YWCA