1 is too many

Who can I talk to?

Regina Switzer

OCCC’s Director of Equal Opportunity has been designated as the Title IX Coordinator, and may be contacted regarding any Title IX matter:

Regina Switzer, J.D., Director of Equal Opportunity/Title IX Coordinator

Oklahoma City Community College (105-John Massey Center)

7777 S. May Avenue

Oklahoma City, OK  73159

regina.a.switzer@occc.edu

(405) 682-7540

Chris Shelley

Deputy Title IX Coordinator for complaints against credit students:

Chris Shelley, Assistant Registrar

Oklahoma City Community College (1H8-MB)

7777 S. May Avenue

Oklahoma City, OK 73159

chistopher.l.shelley@occc.edu

(405) 682-7528

Christina Atencio

Deputy Title IX Coordinator for complaints against credit students:

Christina Atencio, M.H.R., Employment and Graduation Coordinator

Oklahoma City Community College (1I2C)

7777 S. May Avenue

Oklahoma City, OK 73159

christina.l.atencio@occc.edu

(405) 682-7813

Doralicia Sandoval

Deputy Title IX Coordinator for complaints related to the Capitol Hill Center Campus.

Paul Burkhardt, Coordinator of Community Outreach

123 SW 25th Street, Suite 100

Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73109

pburkhardt@occc.edu

(405) 682-1611 ext. 7280

John Claybon

Deputy Title IX Coordinator for complaints related to the Professional Development Institute Campus.

John Claybon, M.A., Director, Professional Development Institute

7124 S. I-35 Service Road

Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73149

jclaybon@occc.edu

(405) 682-7855

Alan Dale

Deputy Title IX Coordinator for complaints related to the Family and Community Education (FACE) Center Campus.

Alan Dale, (Acting) Director of Community Outreach and Education

6500 S. Land Ave

Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73159

alan.dale@occc.edu

(405) 682-7755

Doralicia Sandoval

Deputy Title IX Coordinator for complaints related to the Family and Community Education (FACE) Center Campus.

Doralicia Sandoval, M.M. Assistant Director of Adult Education

6500 S. Land Ave

Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73159

dsandoval@occc.edu

(405) 682-1611 ext. 7606

start-by-believing.jpg YWCA